Our CAPTAIN CHS Board of Directors 2023

The CAPTAIN CHS Board of Directors at the 2022 An Unbridled Affair Gala. From left to right, back row: Dan Bazile, Rob Picotte, Mike Holley, Bob O'Connell, Executive Director Andy Gilpin, John Kuznia, Jim Pugliese, Scott DeMarco. Front row: Kate Gurley, Claire Brown, Patti Ellis, Gina Cosgrove, Jennifer Martin, Belinda Cross Kucharski, Terry Mango. Not pictured: Nicholas Bingaman, Denise Desmond, Richard Ferguson, Tracey Norman, Ashlynn Savarese, Tom Savino, Kathy Simmonds, and Student Board Members Emily Zhou and Shrinidhi Chockalingham

Board of Directors - 2022 Officers

2022 Directors

* High school student Board members

If you're interested in joining the CAPTAIN CHS Board of Directors or Advisory Council, please contact Andy Gilpin, Executive Director at 518-399-4624.